Terry Dill

Clerk of Session

Class of 2019 Pastor’s Advisory Committee (Moderator) Staff Committee (Moderator)

Read More

Ruth Lewis

Treasurer & Session

Class of 2019 Treasurer Fellowship Committee (Moderator) Worship Committee (Moderator) Staff Committee

Read More

Jackie Blackman

Class of 2020 Christian Education Committee Commitment & Stewardship Committee Special Needs Sunday School Class

Read More

Keith Cox

Session & Webmaster

Class of 2021 Property Committee (Moderator) Worship Committee Fellowship Committee Staff Committee Church Secretary Webmaster

Read More

Linda Osburn

Class of 2020 Pastor’s Advisory Committee Commitment & Stewardship Committee (Moderator) Staff Committee Special Needs Sunday…

Read More

Amanda See

Session & Children's Sunday School

Class of 2019 Christian Education Committee (Moderator) Fellowship Committee Children’s Sunday School Amanda is a talented…

Read More